Note

Currently, any new posts will only be put up on the non-WordPress version of the blog:

http://sportsaddicforlife.com/

3 Responses to “Note”

  1. Note | General | Sports Blogging-Wordpress and our take on the G’s-gambling, gaming, girls, guys, governments, golf and more Says:

    […] post by John Bookmark and Share: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and […]

  2. Negritude Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Negritude!!

  3. John Says:

    Thanks for the compliment.
    Basically the above post means that all of my Sports Addict entries will now be posted in the Serendipity version.

    I’ve kind of neglected this one since I got the new blog mentioned in the post. I’m the admin on three or four different blogs at this point and I can’t keep up with all of them! 🙂


Leave a comment